Ballards Gore Golf Club Ballards Gore Golf Club
All Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Cadet Events 
   Club Events 
   County Events 
   Ladies Events 
   Mens Events 
   Seniors Events 
   Societies 
July 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Sun, 01 Jul 2018
    Golf Society 12:00 - 13:00 1st Tee  
Mon, 02 Jul 2018
    Seniors Monthly Stableford -  
Tue, 03 Jul 2018
    Ladies Morning 08:30 - 10:00 1st Tee  
    Seniors Monthly Stableford -  
Wed, 04 Jul 2018
    Split Sixes 08:15 - 09:30 1st Tee  
    Seniors Monthly Stableford -  
    Midweek Stableford -  
Thu, 05 Jul 2018
    Seniors Morning -  
    Seniors Monthly Stableford -  
    Ladies VS Chelmsford - 1st Tee  
Fri, 06 Jul 2018
    Seniors Monthly Stableford -  
Sat, 07 Jul 2018
    World Cup Team Event (both tees closed) 08:30 - 09:40  
Mon, 09 Jul 2018
    Seniors vs Stableford Abbotts 08:15 - 09:30 1st Tee  
Tue, 10 Jul 2018
    Golf Society 10:00 - 11:00 1st Tee  
Wed, 11 Jul 2018
    Golf Society 09:30 - 10:00 12:30 - 13:00 1st Tee  
Thu, 12 Jul 2018
    Seniors Morning -  
Fri, 13 Jul 2018
    Golf Society 10:00 - 11:00 13:15 - 14:15 1st Tee  
Sat, 14 Jul 2018
    Monthly Medal 07:45 - 09:45 1st Tee  
    Ladies Monthly Medal - 1st Tee  
Sun, 15 Jul 2018
    Monthly Medal 07:45 - 09:00 1st Tee  
    Norman Plum QF 09:20 - 09:50 1st Tee  
Tue, 17 Jul 2018
    Ladies Monthly Medal 08:30 - 10:00 1st Tee  
Thu, 19 Jul 2018
    Seniors Morning -  
Thu, 26 Jul 2018
    Seniors Morning -  
Tue, 31 Jul 2018
    Ladies Morning 08:30 - 10:00 1st Tee  
© BALLARDS GORE GOLF CLUB
CLUBView Content Management System Developed By WEBCreative UK Ltd