Ballards Gore Golf Club Ballards Gore Golf Club
All Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Cadet Events 
   Club Events 
   County Events 
   Ladies Events 
   Mens Events 
   Seniors Events 
   Societies 
August 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Wed, 01 Aug 2018
    Golf Society 12:00 - 12:30 1st Tee  
    Midweek Stableford - 1st Tee  
Thu, 02 Aug 2018
    Golf Society 11:30 - 12:30 1st Tee  
    Seniors Morning -  
Sat, 04 Aug 2018
    Presidents Trophy 07:45 - 10:00 1st Tee  
Thu, 09 Aug 2018
    Seniors Morning -  
    Seniors Morning -  
Sat, 11 Aug 2018
    RCS Cup 07:45 - 10:00 1st Tee  
    Ladies Monthly Medal - 1st Tee  
Sun, 12 Aug 2018
    Monthly Medal 07:45 - 09:00 1st Tee  
Mon, 13 Aug 2018
    SENIORS MATCH 08:15 - 09:30 1st Tee  
Tue, 14 Aug 2018
    Ladies Medal 08:30 - 10:00 1st Tee  
Thu, 16 Aug 2018
    Seniors Morning -  
Fri, 17 Aug 2018
    Golf Society 09:00 - 09:30 1st Tee  
Sat, 18 Aug 2018
    Golf Society 12:00 - 13:00 1st Tee  
Sun, 19 Aug 2018
    Captains Day (COURSE CLOSED) - 1st Tee  
Mon, 20 Aug 2018
    SENIORS MATCH - 1st Tee  
Tue, 21 Aug 2018
    Ladies Slimmers Trophy 08:30 - 10:00 1st Tee  
Thu, 23 Aug 2018
    Ladies Open ( Course closed) -  
Mon, 27 Aug 2018
    Sirco Mixed 11:30 - 13:00 1st Tee  
Tue, 28 Aug 2018
    Ladies Morning 08:30 - 10:00 1st Tee  
Thu, 30 Aug 2018
    Seniors Morning -  
© BALLARDS GORE GOLF CLUB
CLUBView Content Management System Developed By WEBCreative UK Ltd