Ballards Gore Golf Club Ballards Gore Golf Club
All Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Cadet Events 
   Club Events 
   County Events 
   Ladies Events 
   Mens Events 
   Seniors Events 
   Societies 
February 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Thu, 01 Feb 2018
    Seniors Morning -  
Mon, 05 Feb 2018
    Seniors Monthly Stableford -  
Tue, 06 Feb 2018
    Ladies Morning 08:30 - 10:00 1st Tee  
    Seniors Monthly Stableford -  
Wed, 07 Feb 2018
    Seniors Monthly Stableford -  
Thu, 08 Feb 2018
    Seniors Morning -  
    Seniors Monthly Stableford -  
Fri, 09 Feb 2018
    Seniors Monthly Stableford -  
Tue, 13 Feb 2018
    Ladies Morning 08:30 - 10:00 1st Tee  
Wed, 14 Feb 2018
    Valentines Meal - Clubhouse  
Thu, 15 Feb 2018
    Seniors Morning -  
Fri, 16 Feb 2018
    Quiz Night - Clubhouse  
Tue, 20 Feb 2018
    Ladies Morning 08:30 - 10:00 1st Tee  
Thu, 22 Feb 2018
    Seniors Morning -  
Fri, 23 Feb 2018
    Fish & Chip Friday - Clubhouse  
Tue, 27 Feb 2018
    Ladies Morning 08:30 - 10:00 1st Tee  
© BALLARDS GORE GOLF CLUB
CLUBView Content Management System Developed By WEBCreative UK Ltd