Ballards Gore Golf Club Ballards Gore Golf Club
All Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Cadet Events 
   Club Events 
   County Events 
   Ladies Events 
   Mens Events 
   Seniors Events 
   Societies 
May 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Tue, 01 May 2018
    Traut's Trophy 08:30 - 10:00 1st Tee  
Wed, 02 May 2018
    John Day Trophy 09:30 - 11:15 1st Tee  
    Midweek Stableford -  
Thu, 03 May 2018
    Seniors Morning -  
Fri, 04 May 2018
    Golf Society 10:00 - 12:00 1st Tee  
    Captains Away Day - Away  
Sat, 05 May 2018
    Monthly Stableford 07:45 - 10:00 1st Tee  
Sun, 06 May 2018
    Thornton Cup Plate 11:15 - 12:15 Away  
    Golf Society 12:00 - 14:00 1st Tee  
Mon, 07 May 2018
    Easter Mixed - Penny Mac - 1st Tee  
Tue, 08 May 2018
    Ladies Ping 08:30 - 10:00 1st Tee  
Wed, 09 May 2018
    Seniors Match vs RHGC 08:15 - 09:30 1st Tee  
    Harris Bowl 11:00 - 12:00 1st Tee  
    Midweek Stableford -  
Thu, 10 May 2018
    Seniors Morning -  
Fri, 11 May 2018
    Golf Society 10:00 - 11:00 14:00 - 14:30 1st Tee  
Sat, 12 May 2018
    Golf Society 14:00 - 15:00 1st Tee  
    Ladies Monthly Medal - 1st Tee  
Sun, 13 May 2018
    Jubilee Cup 13:00 - 14:30  
Wed, 16 May 2018
    Midweek Stableford -  
Thu, 17 May 2018
    Seniors Morning -  
Fri, 18 May 2018
    Colin Langstone Charity Day (Course Closed) - 1st Tee  
Sun, 20 May 2018
    Norman Plum RD2 12:00 - 13:00 1st Tee  
    Leslie Wood RD 2 - Away  
Tue, 22 May 2018
    Spring Meeting 08:30 - 10:00 13:30 - 14:30 1st Tee  
Wed, 23 May 2018
    Midweek Stableford -  
Thu, 24 May 2018
    Seniors Morning -  
Fri, 25 May 2018
    Golf Society 10:00 - 12:00 1st Tee  
Sun, 27 May 2018
    Monthly Stableford 07:45 - 10:00 1st Tee  
    Jubilee Cup Home Vs Colchester 11:45 - 13:30 1st Tee  
Mon, 28 May 2018
    Edith Louisa - Mixed 11:30 - 13:00 1st Tee  
Tue, 29 May 2018
    Ladies Morning 08:30 - 10:00 1st Tee  
Wed, 30 May 2018
    Midweek Stableford -  
Thu, 31 May 2018
    Seniors Captains Day -  
© BALLARDS GORE GOLF CLUB
CLUBView Content Management System Developed By WEBCreative UK Ltd